Institutes of Technology and Polytechnics

Ara Institute of Canterbury (ARA):
Eastern Institute of Technology Hawkes Bay (EIT):
Manukau Institute of Technology:
Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology (NMIT):
Northland Polytech (North Tech):
Otago Polytech:
Southern Institute of Technology (SIT):
Tai Poutini Polytech:
The Open Polytech of New Zealand:
Unitech New Zealand:
Universal College of Learning (UCOL):
Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology:
Waikato Institute of Technology (Wintec):
Wellington Institute of Technology (Weltec):
Western Institute of Technology (WITT):
Whitireia Community Polytechnic:

Other Places to Apply

GivMe website (can be accessed at your local library or school)
Maori Education Trust website:
Ministry of Health – Hauora Maori scholarship database:
TeachNZ website:
Paraninihi Ki Waitotara:
Iwi websites (personal/individual affiliations)
Careers New Zealand website:
Money Hub: